Exercise that democracy muscle!

Contact information for federal, state and local elected officials (as of January 2021) is below – or you can download it here!

Below is a list of our state senators and representatives, as well as their chiefs of staff and legislative aides, who are often the best people to contact about local issues. Thanks to the Falmouth League of Women Voters for creating this list (Jan. 2021) You can also download it here!

State & Local Reps

NamePhone numberEmail addressTitleExtension
Sen Susan Moran
(D)
617-722-1330Susan.Moran@masenate.gov  
Maria Syrniotis617-722-1330Maria.Syrniotis@masenate.govChief of Staff 
Monica Mullin617-722-1330Monica.Mullin@masenate.govDistrict Director 
Sen Julian Cyr (D)617-722-1570Julian.Cyr@masenate.gov  
Patrick Johnson617-722-1570Patrick. Johnson@masenate.govChief of Staff 
Jeffrey Soares617-722-1570Jeffrey.Soares@masenate.govDistrict Director 
Katherine Thibadeau617-722-1570Katherine.Thibadeau@masenate.govLegislative Aide 
Rep Thimothy Whelan ( R)617-722-2488Timothy.Whelan@mahouse.gov  x8661
Emily McGuire617-722-2488Emily.McGuire@mahouse.govChief of Staff774-212-7291
Rep Kip Diggs ( D)617-722-2800Kip.Diggs@mahouse.com X7301
Thomas D’Amario617-722-2800Thomas.D’Amario.mahouse.govChief of Staff 
Rep David Vieira
(R)
617-722-2230David.Vieira@mahouse.gov  
Kathleen Palmer617-722-2230Kathleen.Palmer@mahouse.govChief of Staff 
Rep Sarah Peake (D)671-722-2040Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov  
Kaelyn Hilliard617-722-2040Kaelyn.Hilliard@mahouse.govLeg Aide + Schedulercopy on e-mails
Rep Steven Xiarhos (R)617-722-2800Steven.Xiarhos@mahouse.gov X7303
Kaitlin Wright617-722-2800Kaitlin.Wright@mahouse.govLegislative Aide508-681-9673
Rep Dylan Fernandes (D)617-722-2013Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov  
Carlie Clarcq617-722-2013Carlie.Clarcq@mahouse.gov Legislative Aide X6

U.S. representatives

Download a PDF of this list here!


Pres. Joe Biden (D)
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington, DC 20500
202-456-1111 or 1-888-870-7770
http://www.whitehouse.gov


Gov. Charles Baker
State House, Rm. 280
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 725-4005
Fill out email form on mass.gov

UNITED STATES CONGRESS

Sen. Edward J. Markey (D)
255 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510

202-224-2742

Website: markey.senate.gov

Markey’s State Office

975 JFK Federal Building

15 New Seabury St.
Boston, MA 02203

(617) 565-3170

Sen. Elizabeth Warren (D)
317 Hart Senate Office Bldg.

2 Russell Courtyard

Washington, DC 20510

202-224-4543

Website: www.warren.senate.gov

Warren’s State Office

2400 JFK Federal Building

15 New Seabury St.
Boston, MA 02203

(617) 565-3170

U.S. Rep. William Keating (9th Congressional District)

315 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

(202) 225-3111

Website: www.keating.house.gov

Keating’s Cape & Islands Office

297 North Street, Ste. 312

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 771-0666

%d bloggers like this: